Skip to main content

Ricardo Mendes

Replied to a post on kylewm.com :

to my experience, this is something all services using third-party website to auth have in common. I had to clean my app permission both on twitter & facebook because of all the things I tested out (over the years) without actually revoking permissions after profile deletion.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.